guidepopla.blogg.se

Saitek p2500 rumble force drivers
Saitek p2500 rumble force drivers













saitek p2500 rumble force drivers
  1. #SAITEK P2500 RUMBLE FORCE DRIVERS DRIVERS#
  2. #SAITEK P2500 RUMBLE FORCE DRIVERS FULL#

Thank you to whoever posted the Saitek P880b and Megaworld USB controller XML Scripts.

saitek p2500 rumble force drivers

Here is the basic XML code,I have some refinements to try and also have 2 spare buttons to consign!

#SAITEK P2500 RUMBLE FORCE DRIVERS FULL#

Got it at last,I have full rudder control and differential breaking,flaps up and down,elevator trim(most important I think),throttle,top hat viewing,I think the main problem was the way the XML file was being saved,I now always save any XML edits with Windows file type' Unicode Text Document' from the pull down menu. I took the Saitek P880b XML file(looked the closest match to mine)and changed the corresponding Button numbers given by JS-Demo,I changed the file name to "Cyborg Force Rumble Pad"ie saved as a seperate XML file in the Saitek folder.I run the FG program,choose simple A/C and Scenery file,then I change the path to my joystick then RUN,starts to load program up until subsystems then stops running.One thing that comes to mind is that Axis 4 and Axis 5 are shown in JS-demo,but I don't have those axis?all my actual axis on the Joystick work,axis 4 and axis 5 both show minus 1 and don't change with any joystick movement or any button press,I think these axis are to do with the rumble feature.The question is,is how do I go about disabling these axis or giving the XML code a Void remark? Roger2 Posts: 6 Joined: Sun 4:10 pm I havent tested the two analog extensively and so cant comment on them.

#SAITEK P2500 RUMBLE FORCE DRIVERS DRIVERS#

I tried this with both the Windows XP generic driver and Saiteks own drivers with the same results. The buttons are all seen ie the figures from the list 'sim' gave The P2500 Rumble Force Pad features the impressive range of features that real gamers need USB plug and play Readmore. Thank you Johan and sim for the info,I have ran JS=demo and get the following:-ītns Ax:0 Ax:1 Ax:2 Ax:3 Ax:4 Ax:5 Ax:6 Ax:7















Saitek p2500 rumble force drivers